Contact Us

Brokers all over Alaska and now in Washington to serve you better!


David Franz
907-209-6136

Owner - Manager
dave@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Mike McVey - Commercial Broker
(All of Alaska) & Recreational
907-738-8424
Sitka - Juneau - Hoonah
Broker: mike@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Mike Baldwin
907-350-0720
Juneau
Broker: baldwin@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Rich Long
Phone 907-831-0307     
Valdez - Cordova - Fairbanks Vicinity
Broker: rich@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Devin Putney
907-362-7245 cell
907-375-2981 fax
Seward - Kenai Peninsula
Broker: devin@alaskaboatbrokers.com
Jeff Carson
907-617-5314
Ketchikan - Wrangell - Petersburg - POW
Broker: jeff@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Dave Walker
907-244-9560
Wasilla, Anchorage, Whittier
Broker: walker@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Steve Brown
360-395-5716
Anacortes - Washington and Oregon
Broker: steve@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Carrie Fiore
847-682-8188
Port Townsend - Olympic Peninsula
Broker: carrie@alaskaboatbrokers.com

Jim Bower
425-301-6016
Washington and Oregon
Broker: jim@alaskaboatbrokers.com
 

 

PO Box 1051, Ward Cove, Ak 99928     Fax -907-375-2981